top of page

S4 Committee

The new committee is in the process of being organized. Stay tuned!


S4 Committee 2022 -- 2023
(From left to right: Julio Cauhy, Elizabeth Patterson, Nela Sevcikova, Marit Loland, Marcela Godoy, Benjamin Tiger, Giselle Utida, and Calla Gould (not pictured))

S4 Committee 2019 -- 2022
(From left to right: Jonathan Baker, Marcela Godoy, Nela Sevcikova, Jessica von der Meden, Mojgan Soleimani, Hege Kilhavn, Elizabeth Patterson, Sebastian Hopker)

bottom of page